Advice and answers from the Promo Team

Promo makes it easy for you to create, save, store, and purchase your own video ad. In this article, we go into detail about what that all means.

Videos are yours, period. 

When you purchase a video, it belongs to you forever. You can use it for as long as you want and need. 

You can resell your videos. 

You can absolutely assign or resell your rights to use the video ads to someone else (in which case your own rights to use the video ads expire, and the recipient obtains those rights).

You can change or cancel your plan anytime.

You can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your plan at anytime.

Unused videos rollover as long as your subscription is active.

With any plan, you have a number of videos you can publish a month.
If you haven't used them all, no problem, they rollover to the next month.

Did this answer your question?