We hate to see you go, but want to give you the easiest cancellation process as possible. Follow these short, simple steps to cancel your Promo plan. 

While logged into your Promo account, go to top right corner of the navigation bar and hover your mouse over your name.  A drop down bar will appear. Click the "Billing" button from the drop down bar.

You will be taken to your plan and billing information. Under the heading "Current plan," you will see a brief explanation of your plan details. Click the "Cancel your subscription" located under your plan details. 

We have a few more options for you to gain the best experience from our service during the cancellation process. We always strive to be flexible and meet all your needs and offer the option to pause your plan as well!

If the offered solutions do not work, simply select Disable my plan from the list and Disable my plan option in the bottom.

After all fields have been filled out, simply click Disable my plan.

Your cancellation will come into effect in the next billing cycle. 

Please note, when you cancel your plan, any videos still unused by the end of the billing cycle will expire. You may not use them after the plan cancellation comes into effect.

Our 24/7 in app customer support team is here to help with any questions.

Did this answer your question?